Loading Events

Mini Makers Art Club

We invite all preschool artists to join us on the first Tuesday of each month.

Children & Young People, Event, Program

Free Entry

Dates

Tuesday 7th May - Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Time

11.00am - 12.00pm

Venue

TAMA Studio – Ararat Gallery TAMA

Enquiries

Contact

Ararat Gallery TAMA’s monthly Mini Makers Art Club is held on the first Tuesday of the month, and we invite all preschool artists to join us!
 
Mini Makers is designed especially for preschoolers with a craft theme inspired by a different storybook each month. Each session includes sing-a-longs, a story reading and guided craft activities designed to develop creative expression and fine motor skills in a fun, inclusive and encouraging environment. At the end of each session, your child will have produced a lovely piece of art to take home.
 
There is no need to book and Mini Makers is free. See you there!
2019 dates:
  • Tuesday May 7
  • Tuesday June 4
  • Tuesday July 2
  • Tuesday August 6
  • Tuesday September 3
  • Tuesday October 1
  • Tuesday November 12
  • Tuesday December 3
What's on